Website Manager


President: Mark Weilandt
[email protected] 
President Elect: Denise Meyer[email protected]
Past President: Scott Schumacher[email protected]
Secretary: Rob Wolf[email protected]
Treasurer: Julie Baginski[email protected]
Technology Director:   Bob Minard[email protected]
Director: Peter Meyer[email protected]
Director: Lia Tauscher[email protected]
Director: David McPheeters[email protected]
Director: Kyle Boland[email protected]

You may email all members of the Board of Directors with an association related matter at  [email protected].